what’s in my fridge

photo(36)

Does that first picture make you uncomfortable? It should.

I’ve been on a rare cleaning kick lately and decided to go through all the items in my refrigerator. I found some real gems that I wanted to share with you all.

This is kind of like the whole “what’s in my purse” thing, only it’s all garbage.

photo(39)

Here we have some yogurt that I had been “saving for later.”

photo(38)

Once upon a time, this pot was full of pasta, herbs and broccoli. Then a drunk wench ate all of the pasta and abandoned the broccoli, where it would be long forgotten. Until now, of course.

photo(37)

The liquid in this box of tofu was, at one time, as clear as water.

photo(41)

Let’s take a trip down memory lane, shall we? Remember that Thai curry dish I made around the beginning of the month? Well, believe it or not, this is that same dish. Chilled, not frozen.

I actually had to hold my breath while taking this photo. I used to wonder what people’s B.O. smelled like back in the days before deodorant. Now I know.

Leave a Reply

